Direxa

 

Meet the Team

 

Up  Home  Contact

 

[Direxa] [Home] [About Us] [Meet the Team]
 

 

Direxa Engineering Core Team

Direxa Engineering LLC (USA)

Christophe

Christophe Aubertot

President

caubertot@direxa.com

 

Julia

Julia Peltzer

Vice President

Administration & Finance

jpeltzer@direxa.com

Pascal

Pascal Lagoutte

Vice President

Technical

plagoutte@direxa.com

Alexandre

Alexandre Bourgoin

Assistant Technical Manager

abourgoin@direxa.com

Bridger

Bridger Steele

Project Manager

bsteele@direxa.com

Benjamin

Benjamin Orozco

Senior Project Manager

borozco@direxa.com

Gauthier

Gauthier Vandepeutte

Senior Controls Engineer

gvandepeutte@direxa.com

Alex

Alex Niewenhuis

Controls Commissioning Engineer

aniewenhuis@direxa.com

Patrick

Patrick Dezothez

Senior Commissioning Engineer

pdezothez@direxa.com

Kim

Kim Poe

Accounts Payable Manager

kpoe@direxa.com

Xavier

Xavier Pouzet

Engineering Department Manager / Mechanical Engineering

xpouzet@direxa.com

Kelly

Kelly Radic

Senior Lead Design Engineer

kradic@direxa.com

Gary

Gary Gerulat

Mechanical Project Engineer

ggerulat@direxa.com

Kurt

Kurt Kessler

Mechanical Designer

kkessler@direxa.com

Yann

Yann Rouquie

Estimating Department Manager / Senior Process Engineer

yrouquie@direxa.com

Eric

Eric Tellier

Team Leader

etellier@direxa.com

Mario

Mario Velardi

Process & Estimating Engineer

mvelardi@direxa.com

Grant

Grant Herbers

Consulting & Spare Parts Manager

gherbers@direxa.com

Direxa Engineering Australia Pty. Ltd.

Murray

Murray Anderson

Operations & Sales Manager

manderson@direxa.com.au

Ajay

Ajay Chandnani

Senior Estimating Engineer / Project Manager

achandnani@direxa.com.au

Gregoire

Grégoire Chauvet

Project Manager

gchauvet@direxa.com.au

Jacqui

Jacqui Fulton

Office & Accounts Manager

jfulton@direxa.com.au

Direxa do Brasil

Clement2

Clement Cadier

Director

ccadier@direxa.com.br

Anselmo

Anselmo Amorim

Chief Commissioning Engineer

aamorim@direxa.com.br

Renato

Renato Alberti

Project Manager

ralberti@direxa.com.br

Sange

Sangea Evangelista

Administration & Finance

sevangelista@direxa.com.br

Tarcisio

Tarcisio Almeida

Design Engineer

talmeida@direxa.com.br

 

 

quick link to the core team of

Tunnel dryer roof tile

Bricks on tunnel kiln car

Clay Brick Block

 

 

[Site Map] [Legal]
 

Head Office: Direxa Engineering , LLC - 3609 S. Wadsworth Blvd. #370 - Lakewood, CO 80235

Direxa

 Tel: (+1) 720 263 5685 - Fax: (+1) 720 263 5684 - info@direxa.com